Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Resources
Accredited Journals
eBooks
eReference Works
eReserves
Exam Papers
Google Scholar
Institutional Repository: Boloka
LibGuides
Newspapers & Magazines
Resources/Databases A-Z
Software/Tools
Special Collections
Theses & Dissertations
WorldCat A-Z List
WorldCat Discovery Search
Research & Open Scholarship
ROSS Home
Research Support Services
Policies
Digital Scholarship Services
ROSS Resources
Guides, Events & Training
Bookings & Spaces
Contact Us
Information & Learning Services
ILS Home
Information Services
- Academic Integrity
- Appointments & Bookings
- Printing & Photocopying
- Referencing (Referella)
- Guides, Events & Training
- Contact Us
Circulation & Lending Services
- Document Delivery
- eReserves
- Forms
- Interlibrary Loans
All Services
About Us
Library Profile, Reports & Policies
Management
Access & Membership
Binding
Code of Conduct
Contact Info, Directions & Maps
Hours & Calendars
Libraries & Spaces
Library Services
News, Social Media & Apps
Ask Us
Ask a Librarian
Comments & Suggestions
FAQ's
Passwords
Source Recommendations
System Downtime & Maintenance Alerts
Library Home
LibGuides
Software/Tools
Software/Tools
Software and tools are essential for research, providing the ultimate support for organizing, accessing, and analyzing academic resources efficiently.
Toggle search filters navigation
Education
Health Sciences
Law
Natural and Agricultural Sciences (FNAS)
Research and Open Scholarship
Altmetrics
Articles/Journals
Bibliometrics
Citation Managers
Data Analysis Tools
Data Repositories
DB/Text Databases
Discovery Tools
eReference Works
Government Publications
H-Index
Journal Impact Factors
Journal Title Abbreviations
Open Access
Plagiarism Tools
Referencing styles
Repositories
Software/Tools
Spellcheckers
Survey Tools
Systematic Reviews
ATLAS.ti
California Digital Library
Clarivate
CTexT
Department of Education (DoE)
Elsevier
Figshare
Google
IBM
iThenticate
JISC
LibKey
North-West University (NWU)
ORCiD
QuestionPro
Springshare
Tenet
Turnitin
Writefull
Clear Filters
Search
Education
Health Sciences
Law
Natural and Agricultural Sciences (FNAS)
Research and Open Scholarship
Altmetrics
Articles/Journals
Bibliometrics
Citation Managers
Data Analysis Tools
Data Repositories
DB/Text Databases
Discovery Tools
eReference Works
Government Publications
H-Index
Journal Impact Factors
Journal Title Abbreviations
Open Access
Plagiarism Tools
Referencing styles
Repositories
Software/Tools
Spellcheckers
Survey Tools
Systematic Reviews
ATLAS.ti
California Digital Library
Clarivate
CTexT
Department of Education (DoE)
Elsevier
Figshare
Google
IBM
iThenticate
JISC
LibKey
North-West University (NWU)
ORCiD
QuestionPro
Springshare
Tenet
Turnitin
Writefull
Show More Filters
Search
Education
Health Sciences
Law
Natural and Agricultural Sciences (FNAS)
Research and Open Scholarship
Altmetrics
Articles/Journals
Bibliometrics
Citation Managers
Data Analysis Tools
Data Repositories
DB/Text Databases
Discovery Tools
eReference Works
Government Publications
H-Index
Journal Impact Factors
Journal Title Abbreviations
Open Access
Plagiarism Tools
Referencing styles
Repositories
Software/Tools
Spellcheckers
Survey Tools
Systematic Reviews
ATLAS.ti
California Digital Library
Clarivate
CTexT
Department of Education (DoE)
Elsevier
Figshare
Google
IBM
iThenticate
JISC
LibKey
North-West University (NWU)
ORCiD
QuestionPro
Springshare
Tenet
Turnitin
Writefull
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Resources
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Resource Lists
Resource Lists
A-Z Databases
WorldCat A-Z List
eBooks
eReference Works
Newspapers and Magazines
OERs - Open Educational Resources
Software/Tools
Special Collections
Theses and Dissertations
Access Legend
Internet
Open Access
NWU Staff and Registered Students ONLY
Recommended Resource
Special Collections
NWU IT Services
Helpful Links
Read more about our passwords
Database Access FAQs
Report a Problem
Library News
Library News
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
