Skip to Main Content
Library Home
Resources
WorldCat Discovery Search
WorldCat A-Z List
Accredited Journals
Boloka (Institutional Repository)
eBooks
eReference Works
eReserves
Exam Papers
Resources/Databases A-Z
Google Scholar
LibGuides
Newspapers & Magazines
Special Collections
Theses & Dissertations
Research & Open Scholarship
Home
Research Support Services
Policies
Digital Scholarship Services
ROSS Resources
Guides, Events & Training
Bookings & Spaces
Contact Us
Information & Learning Services
Appointments, Bookings & Events
Copyright & Plagiarism
Information Services
Printing & Photocopying
Referencing - Referella
Training Events
Circulation Services (Borrow, Renew, Return)
Document Delivery
eReserves
Forms
Interlibrary Loans
All Services
About Us
Library Profile, Reports & Policies
Management
Access & Membership
Code of Conduct
Contact Info, Directions & Maps
Hours & Calendars
Libraries & Spaces
Library Services
News, Social Media & Apps
Ask Us
Ask a Librarian
Comments & Suggestions
FAQ's
Passwords
Source Recommendations
System Downtime & Maintenance Alerts
Library Home
LibGuides
A-Z Resources
Special Afrikaans Collection
Special Afrikaans Collection
Africana
Citations Only
Special Afrikaans Collection
Africana
Citations Only
Access Resource
Types:
Special Collections
Vendors:
North-West University (NWU)
Access Modes:
Permission to view the collection must be optained from the Special Collections Librarian.
Location:
Ferdinand Postma Library
Support:
Special Collections Librarian
Description
Collection of old and recent Afrikaans literature, literary criticism and linguistics.
Access Resource
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
Special Afrikaans Collection