It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer Science & Information Systems: M's & PhD's
Welcome to the LibGuide for Computer Science and Information Systems. This Library Guide will provide you with a One Stop service to assist you in your studies or research at the NWU.
South African research projects undertaken at South African academic institutions in the fields of economics, science and the humanities. Included are Masters and Doctoral theses and research works from the government, non-government and private sectors. Updated regularly.
Research information at the University of the Free State.Kovsidex Articles are selected according to the needs of the primary clients of the University of the Orange Free State. Also includes Research Institute for Education Planning (Riep) which covers a wide range of reference works on the theory and practice.
The SEALS Digital Commons contains the digital collections of the academic institutions in the Eastern Cape, South Africa. Members are: Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University; Rhodes University (including Cory, ILAM and SAIAB); University of Fort Hare; Walter Sisulu University
The Union Catalogue for Theses and Dissertations (UCTD) contains bibliographic records of theses and dissertations at masters and doctorate level submitted to universities in South Africa. Honorary doctorates are also included.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) database is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world. UMI offers over 2 million titles for purchase in microfilm or paper formats.