This link opens in a new windowA union catalogue of all items held in Southern African libraries. Includes books, journals, conference proceedings, standards, technical reports and electronic resources that are updated daily.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowQuickly find relevant and authoritative research, identify experts and gain access to reliable data, metrics and analytical tools.
This link opens in a new windowIOPscience Extra is an electronic-only package available through the IOPscience platform. Here you can access more than 60 IOP Publishing hosted journals and the IOP Journal Archive, which includes all articles published since 1874.
This link opens in a new windowThe Web of Science has literature search databases that support scientific and scholarly research. These include databases like Medline, BIOSIS Citation Index, Zoological Record, Derwent Innovations Index (patents), and Data Citation Index (datasets and data studies), as well as databases highlighting content from regions around the world.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowThe International Nuclear Information System (INIS) hosts one of the world's largest collections of published information on the peaceful uses of nuclear science and technology. The INIS Repository contains bibliographic references and full-text documents of conventional and non-conventional literature, including scientific and technical reports, conference proceedings, patents and theses.
This link opens in a new windowGoogle Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.