This link opens in a new windowA union catalogue of all items held in Southern Africa libraries. Includes books, journals, conference proceedings, standards, technical reports and electronic resources that are updated daily.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowScopus is the world’s largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources.
This link opens in a new windowWeb of Science is a platform consisting of several literature search databases designed to support scientific and scholarly research. There are databases with a subject focus like Medline, BIOSIS Citation Index, and Zoological Record; databases with a document type focus like Derwent Innovations Index (patents) and Data Citation Index (datasets and data studies); and databases highlighting content from regions around the world.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowMcGregor BFA is the pre-eminent provider of stock market fundamental research data and news to the financial sector and the corporate market at large.
This link opens in a new windowSocial Science Research Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of specialised research networks in each of the social sciences.
This link opens in a new windowContains over 180 titles in the fields of management information science and engineering.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.