Mathematics, Statistics, Business Mathematics & Informatics: M's/PhD's

Contains current and completed projects (in economics, science and humanities), and includes (the master’s and doctoral) theses and dissertations from South African Universities, Technikons, and Universities of Technology, as well as the research, works from the government, non-government, and private sectors. Some include links to the full text. The database is maintained by the National Research Foundation. (1919-2015).

Articles are selected according to the needs of the primary clients of the University of the Free State and includes items from the database indexed by the Research Institute for Education Planning. (From 1800s).

Current and completed research undertaken in what used to be South African Technikons - updated daily. Disclaimer: Only records catalogued by their institutions on WorldCat (subfield 653 $aNavTech) are available.

10/07/2024 - Web site not working. The issue has been reported to the provider. 

This database provides information on approximately 150, 000 South African current and completed research projects, including theses and dissertations.

Bibliographic records of theses and dissertations on Master’s and Doctoral level submitted to South African universities since 1918 – updated daily. Disclaimer: Only records catalogued by their institutions on WorldCat (subfield 653 $aUCTD) are available.

10/07/2024 - Web site not working. The issue has been reported to the provider. 

This database provides information on approximately 150, 000 South African current and completed research projects, including theses and dissertations.