Industrial Psychology and Human Resource Management: Articles/Journals

WorldCat Discovery lets you find everything you need with one simple search interface. It's a way for you to locate books, articles, journals, videos, and other items of interest in your library or other libraries. 

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles from academic publishers, professional societies preprint, repositories, universities, and other scholarly organisations. 

Sabinet African Journals encompasses the breadth and depth of African research content by offering the most comprehensive, searchable collection of full-text African electronic journals available on one platform.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier's platform for ebooks and peer-reviewed journals in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Quickly find relevant and authoritative research, identify experts and gain access to reliable data, metrics and analytical tools.

The Web of Science has literature search databases that support scientific and scholarly research. These include databases like Medline, BIOSIS Citation Index, Zoological Record, Derwent Innovations Index (patents), and Data Citation Index (datasets and data studies), as well as databases highlighting content from regions around the world.

JSTOR offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. It includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as selected monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.

Sabinet African Archives is a growing online consolidated index of thousands of African archives and special collections consisting of manuscripts, newspaper clippings, photographs, articles, and for researchers with an interest in Africa. 

Sabinet, one of the most respected thinkers at the intersection of law and technology, integrates content, technology and service to provide easy, round-the-clock access to credible online information from and about Africa.

Alphabetical title list of electronic full-text journals and eBooks packages in your library. 

A news clipping services collection comprising over 5,4 million articles. With an average of 2500 new articles added weekly, SA Media (News Clippings) is a comprehensive research tool that allows you to search local mainstream publications. 

PressReader provides access to newspapers and magazines, including the Sunday Times, The Citizen, Good Housekeeping, Destiny, finweek, Huisgenoot, Sowetan, Elle, Mail & Guardian, and Cosmopolitan.

The Potchefstroom Herald is available online from 30 March 2017.

IMPORTANT: Contact your Faculty Librarian for a username and password.

Steps:
1. Go to https://www.netwerk24.com/
2. Click on Meld Aan (top right)
3. Type the email and password provided by your Faculty Librarian.
4. Click on E-Publikasies, and you will be taken to the e-reader.

The following Afrikaans newspapers are available via Netwerk24: Die Burger, Beeld, Rapport, Volksblad.