Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
NWU Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Resources
WorldCat Discovery Search
WorldCat A-Z List
Accredited Journals
Boloka (Institutional Repository)
eBooks
eReference Works
eReserves
Exam Papers
Resources/Databases A-Z
Google Scholar
LibGuides
Newspapers & Magazines
Special Collections
Theses & Dissertations
Research & Open Scholarship
Home
Research Support Services
Policies
Digital Scholarship Services
ROSS Resources
Guides, Events & Training
Bookings & Spaces
Contact Us
Information & Learning Services
Appointments, Bookings & Events
Copyright & Plagiarism
Information Services
Printing & Photocopying
Referencing - Referella
Training Events
Circulation Services (Borrow, Renew, Return)
Document Delivery
eReserves
Forms
Interlibrary Loans
All Services
About Us
Library Profile, Reports & Policies
Management
Access & Membership
Code of Conduct
Contact Info, Directions & Maps
Hours & Calendars
Libraries & Spaces
Library Services
News, Social Media & Apps
Ask Us
Ask a Librarian
Comments & Suggestions
FAQ's
Passwords
Source Recommendations
System Downtime & Maintenance Alerts
Library Home
LibGuides
Subject Guides
Philosophy
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Philosophy: Home
Welcome to the Library guide for Philosophy. Here you will find a OneStop service to assist you in your studies or research at the NWU.
Home
Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Databases
Theses/Dissertations
Reference works
Ask your Librarian
Notices
Help
NWU Referencing guide 2020
Guidelines for bibliography and bibliographic references. This document includes the NWU Harvard style, the APA style and the NWU Law House style.
Interlibrary loans (ILL)
Provides a service to postgraduates and researchers by obtaining material, not owned by Potchefstroom Campus Libraries, from other libraries in South Africa and from abroad
Passwords for databases and eJournals
Information & Learning Services Events
All training events
Training evaluation form
Next:
Resources >>
